5.0 - 186 Reviews
5 on Google, Jul 18, 2020
Have been going to Homestead Dental for over 20 years. Dr. Schope is the best! And the entire staff is friendly and professional. You know a well run business when you see the same staff for years and years and they’re happy.
5 on Google, Jul 18, 2020
5 on Google, Jul 15, 2020
Everyone is always very nice and does a great job!
5 on Google, Jul 13, 2020
My family and I have been going to Homestead Dental for over a year now. They are FANTASTIC and take such good care of us. I highly recommend them.
5 on Google, Jul 10, 2020
During this stressful time I was reluctant to return to my dental office. However, once there I felt completely safe. The staff was outfitted with protective equipment and performed their usual excellent care. Very pleased and satisfied.
5 on Google, Jul 08, 2020
Love Homestead dental! Everyone is very professional and friendly, top-notch equipment in a great facility. All the hygienists are terrific
5 on Google, Jul 02, 2020
5 on Google, Jun 30, 2020
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2020
Everyone at Homestead is wonderful! I'm so glad my co-worker recommended them!
5 on Google, Jun 26, 2020
Wonderful dental care and friendly people. I highly recommend this practice in Centennial.
5 on Google, Jun 26, 2020
The staff and Doctors are really great, been going here for years and they take the proper steps to keep everyone safe and cared for- thanks!!
5 on Google, Jun 25, 2020
5 on Google, Jun 25, 2020
5 on Google, Jun 25, 2020
5 on Google, Jun 24, 2020
I have been a patient for 36+ years and they are just simply the best!
5 on Google, Jun 22, 2020
Dr Andy Schope is a phenomenal dentist. I broke a bridge at the beginning of the COVID quarantine and he took care of me every step of the way, including personal calls to make sure I was doing well.
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2020
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2020
5 on Google, Jun 19, 2020
Kind, gentle , timely and relaxed experience I hate the dentist, but this place makes it easy. Highly recommend.
5 on Google, Jun 19, 2020
5 on Google, Jun 18, 2020
Great dentist
5 on Google, Jun 17, 2020
5 on Google, Jun 15, 2020
5 on Google, Jun 15, 2020
Our entire family goes to Homestead Dental. They are wonderful!! With the Covid situation they were prepared for their safety as well as their patients. I felt comfortable and safe. They are the BEST!!
5 on Google, Jun 13, 2020
5 on Google, Jun 12, 2020
Even though COVID is still an active threat, I felt the staff at Homestead took all the precautions to make sure we both were safe and comfortable. Homestead has been our home for dentistry since 1991. We moved from the state for 2 years and returned to Homestead when we moved back.. We will never go anywhere else.
5 on Google, Jun 12, 2020
5 on Google, Jun 12, 2020
Staff is always so friendly and attentive. Positive atmosphere!
5 on Google, Jun 12, 2020
5 on Google, Mar 17, 2020
5 on Google, Mar 17, 2020
5 on Google, Mar 16, 2020
I have been coming to Homestead Dental for over 20 years and it has always been a pleasant experience. Outstanding service, and a personable staff. Five stars.
5 on Google, Mar 14, 2020
Friendly and sweet staff!
5 on Google, Mar 12, 2020
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2020
5 on Google, Feb 19, 2020
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2020
Never-ending good practice, professional attitudes, helpful staff, superlative dentistry in every facet of this practice. They are THE BEST!
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2020
5 on Google, Feb 13, 2020
5 on Google, Feb 13, 2020
5 on Google, Feb 12, 2020
I had an abscess and Dr. Schope was able to see me the same day that I called. He carefully counselled me on all of my options for treatment and then took the time to call the endodontist's office to discuss my issue and make an appointment. I continue to love the care that I'm getting at Homestead Dental.
5 on Google, Feb 10, 2020
Love this place. I've been coming here for years. Lindsay up front always takes care of my appointments and helps get me in with my crazy schedule. Carol the Office Manager runs an efficient practice and Susan the Hygienist is top notch. I'v'e been seeing Dr Schope since he started at the practice. I'll be a customer for life.
5 on Google, Feb 07, 2020
I am a long term patient of Homestead Dental and drive from Golden for my dental services because it is a wonderful , caring practice. I needed an urgent same day appointment this week and was accommodated with prompt , caring , competent services . Dr. Shope and his dental assistant Annie were just so great . I cannot say enough positive about the culture and caring of this practice -- all staff from reception ( Lindsey and Amanda) , Carol in benefits , and talented , competent supportive staff, Dr Cote has also helped with my dental services - it is worth any metro drive :)
5 on Google, Feb 07, 2020
The Homestead Dental staff are definitely very friendly and efficient They makes going to the dentist an experience that you don't dread. They are also very honest explaining what treatment actually is necessary. I trust them completely and highly recommend them.
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2020
Awesome dental office! They are very welcoming, helpful and easy to get in for an appointment.
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2020
Very kind, all the front office, dental assistants, dental hygienists (especially Susan Koch) and Dentist Andy.
5 on Google, Jan 27, 2020
5 on Google, Jan 24, 2020
The service I received at Homestead Dental was very welcoming, clean and professional, and the staff was very nice. Dr. Andie was very gentle and did a great job. Annie was awesome too as she guided me through the process. And they both kept me in the loop what they were doing. I highly recommend Homestead Dental, Thank you!
5 on Google, Jan 23, 2020
5 on Google, Jan 22, 2020
I took my 7 year old there for a second opinion. The Dental Assistant made him feel like he was the greatest kid that ever walked into a dentist office.They are very thorough and I was very well informed. Thank you for giving us a great experience!
5 on Google, Jan 21, 2020
5 on Google, Jan 21, 2020
5 on Google, Jan 21, 2020
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2020
First of all my favorite thing every three months is to get my teeth cleaned, homestead dental is very warm, welcoming, professional, honest. I highly recommend them.
5 on Google, Jan 15, 2020
5 on Google, Jan 08, 2020
Had a good cleaning and I was treated great as always.
5 on Google, Jan 08, 2020
This practice is great! The staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. I have been their patient for 15+ years and hope to be theirs for many years to come.
5 on Google, Jan 07, 2020
5 on Google, Jan 01, 2020
5 on Google, Dec 30, 2019
5 on Google, Dec 27, 2019
My very first visit at the Homestead office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Cote inspired the utmost confidence in me because of his demeanor, knowledge, skill, and professionalism. He took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. For example, when I got my "free" teeth whitening kit for being a new patient. Dr. Cote and staff was very supportive, and thorough explaining the process. I would recommend the staff and Dr Cote at Homestead Dental to the next onlooker like me.
5 on Google, Dec 20, 2019
5 on Google, Dec 19, 2019
The staff and Doctors are top notch here, customer for life!
5 on Google, Dec 18, 2019
My entire family goes to Homestead Dental and we love both Dr. Schope and Dr. O'Neill as well as the rest of the staff. Everyone is professional and friendly.
5 on Google, Dec 18, 2019
I am a long time patient and have always gotten great service. Recently saw Andy at 830 am for a tooth bothering me. Since he knew I live 200 miles away, he arranged for me to have a root canal by a nearby endodontist that very afternoon! It even involved coming back to Andy's office to repair the crown involved. This personal touch and knowing each patient is typical of this practice. I highly recommend for all ages for exceptional care.
5 on Google, Dec 14, 2019
5 on Google, Dec 13, 2019
Love the team at Homestead Dental. They are more like an extension of family! Great people!
5 on Google, Dec 12, 2019
I would give 100 stars if I could! The entire staff is so nice. Dr. Schope is very knowledgeable, kind, patient, and honest. If I lived out of state, I would fly back to come to this dentist.
5 on Google, Dec 12, 2019
5 on Google, Dec 10, 2019
5 on Google, Dec 10, 2019
5 on Google, Dec 10, 2019
Another pleasant experience. The whole staff is great! Super friendly and helpful. And the two dentists are top notch. No complaints whatsoever here.
5 on Google, Dec 10, 2019
Best dentist in Denver, been going to see Dr. Schope for years. The staff are friendly, professional and they will work with you in terms of expense.
5 on Google, Dec 03, 2019
From the moment you walk in, you have a great experience. The office staff, Lindsay and Amanda, are friendly and welcoming as well as very knowledgeable of the entire office. The Hygienists are all very friendly and very good at what they do. Finally, both Dr. Schope and Dr. Cote are great! They are personable and like to get to know you. Oh, and they are very good Dentists!
5 on Google, Nov 27, 2019
5 on Google, Nov 23, 2019
5 on Google, Nov 22, 2019
5 on Google, Nov 21, 2019
5 on Google, Nov 20, 2019
5 on Google, Nov 19, 2019
5 on Google, Nov 17, 2019
5 on Google, Nov 14, 2019
Dr Cote and the whole team at Homestead Dental are exceedingly friendly and very accommodating. The office is comfortable and relaxing. I would and do recommend Homestead to all of my family and friends!
5 on Google, Nov 12, 2019
5 on Google, Nov 07, 2019
5 on Google, Nov 06, 2019
Dr. Andy is very gentle and caring. I highly recommend him
5 on Google, Nov 06, 2019
5 on Google, Nov 01, 2019
5 on Google, Nov 01, 2019
Kali ? spelling ? dental hygienist was fantastic
5 on Google, Oct 31, 2019
Fantastic service, team is patient and very attentive to detail, making sure you are well informed. Love this team!
5 on Google, Oct 31, 2019
Dr. Schope is an amazing dentist. He is very good at what he does and is very personable. His staff is all very friendly as well.
5 on Google, Oct 29, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 29, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 23, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 23, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 23, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 23, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 18, 2019
on Google, Oct 18, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 17, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 16, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 15, 2019
I was seen right on time and everyone was so friendly - from the scheduling to the check out. Great office!
5 on Google, Oct 11, 2019
Excellent work, lost a crown, got an appointment quickly and had caring professional techs and dentist work with me. Overall excellent experience and definitely will come here for all dental needs
5 on Google, Oct 07, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 07, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 04, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 03, 2019
5 on Google, Sep 27, 2019
Great care. Staff is very friendly.
5 on Google, Sep 26, 2019
5 on Google, Sep 24, 2019
5 on Google, Sep 22, 2019
Debbie, my hygienist, continues to do a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth and help me save my back molars where there has been significant loss of gum and bone tissue. The whole practice is very committed to helping you keep your teeth instead of promoting implants which seems to be very popular with other dental practices.
5 on Google, Sep 15, 2019
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2019
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2019
I went in for botox for my TMJ. I've had TMJ for over 20 years and my muscles weren't able to relax anymore. It has been a day, so far, and I think I can feel it working already. Everybody is very friendly and caring and I would certainly go there for regular dental work the next time I need it.
5 on Google, Sep 12, 2019
Our family has been going to Homestead dental for over a decade. I have had many over the years, and I can say without a doubt these guys are the best out there. Andy is awesome, and all the hygienists are friendly and go above to make you feel comfortable. Great place.
5 on Google, Sep 08, 2019
5 on Google, Sep 07, 2019
on Google, Sep 07, 2019
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2019
SIMPLE THE VERY BEST !
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2019
Such a warm and professional staff. Always right on time. My teeth are sparkling!!
5 on Google, Sep 03, 2019
I have had consistently good service at Homestead Dental. A recent visit especially confirmed not only excellent dental care but also flexibility in combining two procedures at my request to avoid an extra visit.
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2019
5 on Google, Aug 27, 2019
5 on Google, Aug 22, 2019
Great Personalized service. Very attentive to your comfort level.
5 on Google, Aug 20, 2019
I've received excellent care at Homestead Dental for DECADES and recently had a great experience with a newer dentist there, Andrew. I broke my front tooth late on a Saturday afternoon, and Andrew immediately left his family activities to get me a temporary fix, and then they fit me in their Monday schedule to get an "official" temp and molds for my permanent vaneer. They are always SO friendly and professional...love this office!
5 on Google, Aug 20, 2019
The friendliest and most professional office staff with the most competent dental professionals I have been a patient of.
5 on Google, Aug 18, 2019
5 on Google, Aug 15, 2019
5 on Google, Aug 12, 2019
5 on Google, Aug 08, 2019
5 on Google, Aug 06, 2019
Absolutely immaculate. Ive been coming here for more than 24 years and everyone holds themselves to the highest standards of excellence and it shows through their customer service and everything they do. You cannot find better people than at Homestead Dental!
5 on Google, Aug 06, 2019
We have been seeing Dr. Andy Schope at Homestead Dental for over 15 years! Everyone in this office, from the front desk ladies, billing, to the dental hygienists, is absolutely amazing. They are great with children, kind, caring and extremely talented and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!!
5 on Google, Aug 06, 2019
The staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Cote took ample time to review my new patient X-rays with me, helping me stay informed and take ownership over my dental health. He did not rush through my visit, and yet was able to maintain a good pace for my entire new-patient visit. Cali my hygienist was thorough and mindful of my comfort throughout the cleaning process. Very impressed and glad I found this practice!
5 on Google, Aug 03, 2019
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2019
5 on Google, Jul 26, 2019
I have had over 15 years of excellent care from everyone in this clinic. I will continue to go here.
5 on Google, Jul 26, 2019
Wouldn't go anywhere else
5 on Google, Jul 24, 2019
Love Homestead Dental. The tooth under my crown was really bothering me, so Dr. Schope examined the tooth and explained my options. My tooth was feeling better within a few hours. All the staff is friendly.
5 on Google, Jul 24, 2019
Great people that work there. I've been going there for years and dont regret any part of it.
5 on Google, Jul 16, 2019
5 on Google, Jul 13, 2019
I drive from North of town to continue to see the amazing doctors and hygienists. The whole staff knows me and are so warm and helpful!
5 on Google, Jul 11, 2019
5 on Google, Jul 10, 2019
I've been a patient of Homestead Dental for about a year and all of my issues were handled in a professional manor. I would highly recommend this dental office.
5 on Google, Jul 09, 2019
5 on Google, Jul 02, 2019
5 on Google, Jul 02, 2019
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2019
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2019
Prompt, courteous, friendly, excellent service as always. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2019
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2019
My front tooth broke off at dinner one night and they got me a long appointment scheduled the following day... it was a long visit as they put in a temporary bridge so I didn’t look awful. Homestead Dental’s entire staff are wonderful . They were efficient, gentle and kind. I’m so glad Dr Andy is my dentist!
5 on Google, Jun 27, 2019
5 on Google, Jun 26, 2019
I LOVE Homestead Dental! I never thought going to the dentist could be relaxing but it is with this crew. Everyone is extremely professional, warm and knowledgeable - I feel completely taken care of when I am there. Dr Schope is fantastic! He is highly skilled and has excellent people skills - he really connects with his patients and makes sure they feel listened to and cared for. I highly recommend this practice.
5 on Google, Jun 26, 2019
5 on Google, Jun 26, 2019
I highly recommend Homestead Dental! They always provide excellent, friendly care for our entire family.
5 on Google, Jun 25, 2019
The dentists and staff here are outstanding. A very friendly and comfortable office. I highly recommend.
5 on Google, Jun 25, 2019
Excellent service. Teeth cleaning is not my favorite thing to do , but the folks there make it easy and painless. Have been there beofre and intend to keep using their service
on Google, Jun 25, 2019
Homestead does a great job every time. Got me in and out quickly .
5 on Google, Jun 24, 2019
Homestead Dental has been such a blessing to find. After a very horrendous experience with a previous dentist, I was extremely anxious going into a new place. Dr. Schope, Dr. O'Neill, Dr. Coates and their staff are so welcoming and always put my mind at ease. I have had many, many, many dental procedures throughout my life, and none are ever fun, but Dr. Schope always ensures I am taken care of and does everything he can to make the procedures as easy as possible. Even the numbing process is pain free, which is a rare find in the dental world. He has amazing bedside manner and his thoughtfulness is unmatched. Regardless of who you see, your teeth are in amazing hands. All three dentists will personally call you and follow up on how you are doing after a procedure, and it is very heartwarming to know how much they care. Dr. Schope, Dr. O'Neill, and Dr. Coates represent the very genuine and sincere side of healthcare that is so rare to find nowadays.
5 on Google, Jun 24, 2019
5 on Google, Jun 24, 2019
5 on Google, Jun 23, 2019
5 on Google, Jun 23, 2019
I can't say enough wonderful things about Drs. Schope & O'Neill. I had been seeing a dentist for over 10 years who seemed to find something wrong in my mouth every time he got some new-fangled equipment where my out of pocket was ridiculous. I finally called him on it. When he refused to call me to discuss it, I landed here at Homestead where I was told the (most recent) thing was no big deal and they'd keep an eye on it instead. Fast-forward another 10 or so years. I'm sure whatever the "thing" was did wind up needing taken care of - plus a number of other things, but I can probably count on one hand how many of those things have occurred in the last 10 years (not yearly as they update their equipment). "But I'm afraid of needles," you say? I don't know how they do it, but I *promise* that the novocain injection will *not* hurt. Does your dentist call you the day after a procedure (or even just a rough cleaning!) to inquire how you did? These guys do. Not the staff... Drs. Schope & O'Neill make their own phone calls. I'm so glad I found them. You will be, too.
5 on Google, Jun 23, 2019
5 on Google, Apr 10, 2019
Great staff , very friendly and professional.. can’t say enough about Dr.C , the best Dentist we have ever had ...
5 on Google, May 10, 2018
Homestead Dental is fantastic. I've had regular dental work as well as botox for my TMJ done by Dr. O'Neill and I've never had a complaint. Friendly staff and great follow up. I highly recommend!
5 on Google, May 10, 2017
My entire family go to Homestead Dental and we love both Dr. School and Dr. O'Neill as well as the rest of the staff. Everyone is professional and friendly.
5 on Google, May 10, 2017
I had cavities filled on my front teeth and now they look fantastic without looking fake. Dr. Schope is an artist and the whole staff is terrific.
5 on Healthgrades, Feb 24, 2017
I would totally recommend Dr. O'Neill to family and friends. I give him and his office 10 STARS! They are outstanding.
5 on Healthgrades, Jan 14, 2017
Very nice! I've been seeing him for years and have never had the problems that I've had with other dentists.
5 on Google, May 10, 2016
5 on Google, May 10, 2016
HD has the most friendly and experience staff. What a great experience to have my new teeth exactly as I pictured them. They have the latest technology which makes it so easy.
5 on Google, May 10, 2016
My family and I started with the Homestead folks in 2005 and since the first appointment the staff have always been cheerful, friendly and efficient. The work that they have done for us seems to have been done correctly since we have never had to return for "modifications". Most importantly, we have never felt pushed to do work that wasn't necessary. Good care, good people. A winning combination!
5 on Google, May 10, 2016
All the office staff and both dentists have always given us great care. We trust them explicitly. Thank you.
5 on Google, May 10, 2016
Love it, Andy is the best.
5 on Google, May 10, 2016
Everyone is so kind at this office. Dr O'Neill saw my husband with no notice and got his tooth pain taken care of.
5 on Google, May 10, 2016
The whole staff is great! Super friendly and helpful. And the two dentists are top notch. No complaints whatsoever here.
5 on Google, May 10, 2016
A very friendly, personal and professional practice. The only dental practice I will use.
5 on Google, May 10, 2016
Friendly, professional and on time!
5 on Healthgrades, Feb 24, 2016
Dr. O'Neill was friendly and professional. He did a great job on my smile! Overall great experience!
5 on Google, May 11, 2015
The whole operation is very professional. Dr. O'Neill is fantastic; his care and knowledge are superb! I don't go anywhere else now.
5 on Google, May 11, 2015
This is hands down the BEST dental office ever!!! Everyone is super friendly. The dentists are very knowledgeable and willing to take time to explain things and answer questions. In the 10+ years my family has been patients at this office, there is only 1 time where they ran more than 10 minutes late. I HIGHLY recommend Homestead Dental!!!!
5 on Google, May 11, 2015
Homestead Dental is awesome and I love going to see Doc O'Neill. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The whole experience is pretty low stress considering its a dental appointment!
5 on Google, May 11, 2015
Everyone at this office is great. I never have to wait and I am always treated as though they just saw me yesterday. The staff is fantastic and always very welcoming. I have been going to Homestead Dental for over 16 years and highly recommend them. You will never find an office that genuinely cares for their patients the way Homestead does, from the front office staff, to the hygienists and the Dentists they are an amazing group of people.
on Google, May 11, 2015
Very friendly/personable office with efficient dental care and great follow through.
5 on Google, May 11, 2015
i have never really liked dentists (i'm 72) until i ran into Dr O'Neill. SIMPLY THE BEST in every way Thanks-
5 on Google, May 11, 2013
This is a great dentistry practice. I highly recommend it.